|Table of Contents|
Quick Start Guide
Documents & Files
Reservation System Plugin
Block Off Tables
Restaurant admins and employees can cancel reservations and orders. Customers can cancel reservations and orders online if the restaurant enables this option. This can be configured in the reservation settings. To update this option, click on 'Reservation Settings' under the restaurant's menu.
If this option is disabled, customers will be instructed to contact the restaurant directly to cancel their reservation.
Reservations can be cancelled from the reservations page. To do this, click on the 'Cancel Reservation' link when viewing the reservation.
Orders can be cancelled from the orders page. To cancel an order, click on the 'Cancel Order' button when viewing the order.